PM kisan gov in registration status 2023

Last Updated on February 21, 2023 by

The PM Kisan Registration Process 2023, launched by the Department of Agriculture and Farmer Welfare, offers farmers a great opportunity to access the numerous benefits it provides. These include subsidies, loans, financial assistance, and other incentives that are highly beneficial for farmers all over India.

Not only does the registration process provide these benefits, but it also gives farmers a chance to unlock further potential and grow their businesses. Read on to uncover more about the PM Kisan Registration Process, eligibility criteria, and other essential details.     

PM Kisan Registration 2023

Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana is an initiative proposed by the Government of India to help the country’s farmers.

This scheme will provide financial assistance of Rs 6000 per year, which will be dispensed in three installments of Rs 2000 each, every four months. Agriculturalists who fulfill the eligibility criteria can easily apply for the scheme and avail themselves of its benefits.

For your convenience, we have provided a direct link below to get you started on registration. Furthermore, we have also outlined the step-by-step process to assist you with your application, along with other necessary information such as eligibility criteria.

PM Kisan Eligibility Criteria

The Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana (PMKSNY) is a scheme launched by the Government of India to provide financial assistance to marginal and small farmers.

In order to qualify for the benefits of this scheme, applicants must meet certain eligibility conditions. Farmers who fulfill the criteria can register themselves for this scheme through the e-KYC process.

These include being an Indian citizen, owning land of up to two hectares in size, having an age range between 18 and 40 years old, earning a maximum monthly income of 15000 rupees, and having active savings account with a bank, Aadhaar card, or Jan Dhan Account Number.

PM Kisan New Farmer Registration Status

The Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana (PMKSNY) is a revolutionary initiative taken by the Indian Government to provide financial support to small and marginal farmers in India. The scheme provides an assured income of Rs 6000 per year to the registered farmers.

In order to receive this Instalment, applicants must link their Aadhar Card with a valid bank account and register themselves at Here’s how you can get yourself registered on the official website:

  • Go to the official web portal on your device and tap on the ‘New Farmer Registration’ tab.
  • After that, enter your mobile number and click ‘Proceed’.
  • Now, upload all the required documents such as Aadhar Card, Bank Account Details, and more. Tap on the Submit option after uploading all the necessary documents.
  • Verify your entered details carefully before hitting the submit button to complete your registration process.

The 12th installment of PMKSY has been released now and the farmers are eagerly waiting for the 13th installment to be announced. It is expected that Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi will make the announcement regarding the 12th PM Kisan Instalment in October 2023.

So, get your documents ready and register yourself on the official website of PMKSNY to avail all its benefits.

PM Kisan Registration Status Check

Farmers who have registered for the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana (PMKSNY) can easily check the status of their application on the official web portal.

However, it is important to note that those applicants who have not uploaded all the necessary documents will not be able to receive any amount of money.

Therefore, they should make sure to submit all the documents in order to get their installment money credited into their bank accounts. Registering for PMKSNY can be done both Online and Offline; the steps mentioned above give an overview of how it can be done online.

Furthermore, applicants are allowed to check their application status as many times as they want on the website. Click here to register for PMKSNY!

Leave a Comment